Tecumseh Vista Academy Secondary School

Indoor season will reopen in Nov. 2017

Indoor Schedule 2017-2018

 Indoor Time : 01:00 - 03:00pm 


Date            
Status  
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Schedule
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Schedule
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Schedule
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Schedule
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Schedule
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Schedule
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Schedule
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Schedule
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Schedule
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Schedule
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Schedule
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Schedule
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Schedule
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Schedule
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Schedule
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Schedule


Last Update Oct. 22 - 2017